Kontakty na rybárskych hospodárov na revíroch Rady SRZ

telzoz_idtelzoz_cotelzoz_utvartelzoz_utvar_strongMENO HOSPODÁRAE-MAILFAXTELEFÓNMOBIL
250 hospodari_srz Dunaj č.1 Dunaj č.1 Tibor Tóbi tobitibor@stonline.sk +421 905 456 792
251 hospodari_srz Dunaj č.2 Dunaj č.2 Alfréd Tóth alfreddenitoth@gmail.com +421 905 430 196
252 hospodari_srz Dunaj č.3 a č.4 Dunaj č.3 a č.4 Emanuel Seemann +421 918 682 460
253 hospodari_srz Dunaj č.3 a č.4 Dunaj č.3 a č.4 Roland Machala dunaj@srzrada.sk
254 hospodari_srz VN Kráľová VN Kráľová Gabriel Klimek g.klimek@mail.t-com.sk +421 918 711 544
+421 905 362 200
255 hospodari_srz VN Sĺňava VN Sĺňava Martin Rajčan rajcan.martin@gmail.com +421 949 415 073
256 hospodari_srz VN Sĺňava VN Sĺňava Branislav Zelo brano343@gmail.com +421 901 777 451
257 hospodari_srz VN Nosice VN Nosice Miroslav Haviar vnnosice@srzrada.sk +421 918 711 552
258 hospodari_srz VN Žilina + biokoridor VN Žilina + biokoridor Ing. Richard Baran vnzilina@srzrada.sk +421 918 722 002
259 hospodari_srz VN Krpeľany, Váh - Krpeľany VN Krpeľany, Váh - Krpeľany Ing. Jaroslav Hlavatý hlavaty@srzrada.sk +421 948 339 758
260 hospodari_srz VN Orava VN Orava Ondrej Gavenda gavenda@srzrada.sk +421 918 711 549
261 hospodari_srz Orava č.2 Orava č.2 Ing. Ján Kompan ing.jan.kompan@gmail.com +421 911 233 188
262 hospodari_srz VN Liptovská Mara VN Liptovská Mara Tibor Ilavský vnliptovskamara@srzrada.sk +421 918 711 550
263 hospodari_srz Gôtovany - zátoka, VVN Bešeňová Gôtovany - zátoka, VVN Bešeňová Roman Gemzický vvnbesenova@srzrada.sk +421 918 711 521
264 hospodari_srz VN Teplý Vrch VN Teplý Vrch JUDr. Igor Borlok borlok@rsnet.sk +421 918 711 545
+421 905 280 462
265 hospodari_srz VN Ružiná VN Ružiná Zoltán Miklóš zolo.miklos@gmail.com +421 918 711 547
266 hospodari_srz VN Ružín VN Ružín Rudolf Halmi vnruzin@srzrada.sk +421 918 711 551
267 hospodari_srz VN Domaša VN Domaša Daniel Hurný vndomasa@srzrada.sk +421 918 711 541
268 hospodari_srz VN Palcmanská Maša (Dedinky) VN Palcmanská Maša (Dedinky) Emil Pacek vndedinky@srzrada.sk +421 908 192 590
269 hospodari_srz VN Zemplínska Šírava VN Zemplínska Šírava Milan Tégi vnsirava@srzrada.sk +421 918 711 543


Top