Zoznam rozhodcov pre rok 2018

Rozhodcovia 2017

PORČÍSOBLASŤMENO ROZHODCUTELEFÓNE-MAIL
1 1 - Západ Adamka Ľuboš lubos.adamka@gmail.com
2 1 - Západ Beňo František frantisek.beno@seas.sk
3 1 - Západ Cibulka Ivan icibulka@salamon.sk
4 1 - Západ Černák Peter petcern@azet.sk
5 1 - Západ Gaál Jozef marianna.jankovicova@gmail.com
6 1 - Západ Gyurkovits Jozef jozef.gyurkovits@centrum.sk
7 1 - Západ Heler Jaroslav heler@topvideo.sk
8 1 - Západ Hrubjak Peter elcondor229@gmail.com
9 1 - Západ Hruška Peter phruska@post.sk
10 1 - Západ Hupka Vladimír aqua@aquarium.sk
11 1 - Západ Hupková Gabriela gabika@aquarium.sk
12 1 - Západ Jankovičová Marianna marianna.jankovicova@gmail.com
13 1 - Západ Ješ Ladislav ladislav.jes@gmail.com
14 1 - Západ Karásek Martin martinqez@azet.sk
18 1 - Západ Križan Tibor tibor.1976marcius@gmail.com
19 1 - Západ Kubiš Pavol kubispavol875@gmail.com
20 1 - Západ Lantaj Ján lantajj@gmail.com
21 1 - Západ Magdolen Peter mcgdollen@gmail.com
22 1 - Západ Mišo Peter pepem@centrum.sk
24 1 - Západ Pavelka Roman romanrpsro@gmail.com
25 1 - Západ Pavelková Miroslava pavelkova.mirka@gmail.com
26 1 - Západ Petrányi Ján
27 1 - Západ Predný Pavol predny@jitplastic.sk
28 1 - Západ Procházka Miloslav prochim.2@seznam.cz
29 1 - Západ Rímeš Peter peri@pobox.sk
33 1 - Západ Supák Ladislav silirus@post.sk
34 1 - Západ Žiak Mário canea.sk@gmail.com
35 1 - Západ Žiak Milan preparacia@gmail.com
36 2 - Stred Avdič Leo leo.avdic@gmail.com
37 2 - Stred Bajzík Milan mbajzik@post.sk
38 2 - Stred Bielik Peter peter.bielik64@gmail.com
39 2 - Stred Čampiš Marcel m.campis@stonline.sk
40 2 - Stred Cibulka Maroš maros.cibulka@gmail.com
41 2 - Stred Crkoň Robert oborc@post.sk
42 2 - Stred Donoval Martin martindonovaldonlop@gmail.com
43 2 - Stred Dúha Miroslav duha.miro@gmail.com
44 2 - Stred Elzer Róbert robert.elzer@centrum.sk
45 2 - Stred Haluška Fedor haluskafedor@azet.sk
46 2 - Stred Kadlec Pavol pavolkadlec@atlas.sk
47 2 - Stred Koppa Marcel marcelkoppa@gmail.com
48 2 - Stred Koppová Miroslava mirkakoppova@gmail.com
51 2 - Stred Krupička Ľuboš lkrupicka@centrum.sk
52 2 - Stred Leibiczer Michal michalleibiczer@gmail.com
53 2 - Stred Lichy Radoslav rado.lichy@gmail.com
54 2 - Stred Lepko Marián marianlepko@yahoo.com
58 2 - Stred Seleši Milan Bc. milan.selesi@zssos.sk
59 2 - Stred Vicena Jozef Ing. hvicena@centrum.sk
61 3 - Východ Alezár Imrich alezar55@centrum.sk
62 3 - Východ Balaďa Karol slovrybkb@centrum.sk
63 3 - Východ Halász Róbert siki100@azet.sk
64 3 - Východ Benko Stanislav stanislav28benko@gmail.com
65 3 - Východ Ledvoň Václav ledvon67@gmail.com
66 3 - Východ Majkut Pavel p.majkut@zoznam.sk
67 3 - Východ Palko Peter i.palko@centrum.sk
68 3 - Východ Pyreňová Darina pyren.ryn@gmail.com
69 3 - Východ Popovič Emil epopik@azet.sk
70 3 - Východ Krasnický Michal michalkrasnicky@gmail.com
71 3 - Východ Smetanka Rudolf rudo.smetanka@gmail.com
72 3 - Východ Straňavský František frantisek.stranavsky@gmail.com
73 3 - Východ Timčák Miroslav miroslav.timcak@centrum.sk
74 3 - Východ Burdza Dušan
75 3 - Východ Feču Róbert robert.fecu@centrum.sk
76 3 - Východ Gulko Marián marian.gulko@pobox.sk
77 3 - Východ Kandra Róbert robert.kandra@gmail.com
78 3 - Východ Kolody Marek kolody.marek@gmail.com
100 1 - Západ Horváth Tibor tibco.horvath@gmail.com
101 1 - Západ Zbyvateľ Peter peter.zbyvatel@zoznam.sk


Zverejnil
Top