Zoznam rozhodcov pre rok 2017

Rozhodcovia 2017

PORČÍSOBLASŤMENO ROZHODCUTELEFÓNE-MAIL
1 1 - Západ Adamka Ľuboš lubos.adamka@gmail.com
2 1 - Západ Bielik Peter peter.bielik64@gmail.com
3 1 - Západ Cibulka Ivan icibulka@salamon.sk
4 1 - Západ Černák Peter petcern@azet.sk
5 1 - Západ Gaál Jozef
6 1 - Západ Gyurkovits Jozef jozef.gyurkovits@centrum.sk
7 1 - Západ Heler Jaroslav heler@topvideo.sk
8 1 - Západ Hrubjak Peter elcondor229@gmail.com
9 1 - Západ Hruška Peter phruska@post.sk
10 1 - Západ Hupka Vladimír aqua@aquarium.sk
11 1 - Západ Hupková Gabriela gabika@aquarium.sk
12 1 - Západ Jankovičová Marianna marianna.jankovicova@gmail.com
13 1 - Západ Ješ Ladislav ladislav.jes@gmail.com
14 1 - Západ Karásek Martin martinqez@azet.sk
15 1 - Západ Kňazovický Filip filipknazovicky@gmail.com
16 1 - Západ Kňazovický Róbert robo.knazovicky@gmail.com
17 1 - Západ Kovács Pavol KOVÁCS78@gmail.com
18 1 - Západ Križan Tibor
19 1 - Západ Kubiš Pavol kubispavol875@gmail.com
20 1 - Západ Lantaj Ján lantajj@gmail.com
21 1 - Západ Minárčiny Ivan aqua@aquarium.sk
22 1 - Západ Mišo Peter pepem@centrum.sk
23 1 - Západ Ottinger Ján jano.ottinger@gmail.com
24 1 - Západ Pavelka Roman romanrpsro@gmail.com
25 1 - Západ Pavelková Miroslava pavelkova.mirka@gmail.com
26 1 - Západ Predný Patrik patopredny@azet.sk
27 1 - Západ Predný Pavol predny@jitplastic.sk
28 1 - Západ Procházka Miloslav prochim.2@seznam.cz
29 1 - Západ Rímeš Peter peri@pobox.sk
30 1 - Západ Scheibenreif Ľudovít Lsch74@gmail.com
31 1 - Západ Sopúch Mário sopuch.mario@gmail.com
32 1 - Západ Suchomer Tomáš
33 1 - Západ Supák Ladislav silirus@post.sk
34 1 - Západ Žiak Mário canea.sk@gmail.com
35 1 - Západ Žiak Milan preparacia@gmail.com
36 2 - Stred Avdič Leo leo.avdic@gmail.com
37 2 - Stred Bajzík Milan mbajzik@post.sk
38 2 - Stred Baránek Peter peter.baranek@sedgefishing.com
39 2 - Stred Čampiš Marcel m.campis@stonline.sk
40 2 - Stred Cibulka Maroš maros.cibulka@gmail.com
41 2 - Stred Crkoň Robert oborc@post.sk
42 2 - Stred Donoval Martin martindonovaldonlop@gmail.com
43 2 - Stred Dúha Miroslav duha.miro@gmail.com
44 2 - Stred Elzer Róbert robert.elzer@centrum.sk
45 2 - Stred Haluška Fedor haluskafedor@azet.sk
46 2 - Stred Hubočan Tomáš hubocan.tomas@gmail.com
47 2 - Stred Kamenský Ján kamenskyj@centrum.sk
48 2 - Stred Kohút Peter peter.kohut3@minv.sk
49 2 - Stred Kordoš Ľubomír
50 2 - Stred Kováč Ladislav la.kovac@gmail.com
51 2 - Stred Krupička Ľuboš lkrupicka@centrum.sk
52 2 - Stred Leibiczer Michal michalleibiczer@gmail.com
53 2 - Stred Lichy Radoslav rado.lichy@gmail.com
54 2 - Stred Marián Lepko marianlepko@yahoo.com
55 2 - Stred Pavlovský Milan MILANPECE@PECE.sk
56 2 - Stred Petruš Tibor petrus.tibor@post.sk
57 2 - Stred Ptáček Jozef jozko.ptacek@gmail.com
58 2 - Stred Seleši Milan Bc. milan.selesi@zssos.sk
59 2 - Stred Vicena Jozef Ing. hvicena@centrum.sk
60 2 - Stred Žatka Václav zatka.vaclac@post.sk
61 3 - Východ Balaďa Karol slovrybkb@centrum.sk
62 3 - Východ Feču Róbert robert.fecu@centrum.sk
63 3 - Východ Halász Róbert siki100@azet.sk
64 3 - Východ Konkol Filip fkonkol@centrum.sk
65 3 - Východ Ledvoň Václav ledvon67@gmail.com
66 3 - Východ Majkut Pavel p.majkut@zoznam.sk
67 3 - Východ Palko Peter i.palko@centrum.sk
68 3 - Východ Polák Ján jano.bonbon@gmail.com
69 3 - Východ Popovič Emil epopik@azet.sk
70 3 - Východ Šíma Ján najamis10@gmail.com
71 3 - Východ Smetanka Rudolf rudo.smetanka@gmail.com
72 3 - Východ Šuhy Kamil kalman12@azet.sk
73 3 - Východ Timčák Miroslav miroslav.timcak@centrum.sk


Zverejnil
Top